Voting Membership

Name Title Agency Email Phone
Carrie Beck Chief, Office of Human Resources Department of Health and Senior Services carrie.beck@health.mo.gov 573-751-6059
Mary Beckwith Human Resources Manager Department of Public Safety mary.beckwith@dps.mo.gov 573-751-5424
Sherrie Brown Human Resources Manager State Auditor's Office sherrie.brown@auditor.mo.gov 573-751-5032
Paul Buckley Human Resources Manager Office of the State Courts Administrator paul.buckley@courts.mo.gov 573-751-4377
Tammy Cavender Director of Administration Department of Labor and Industrial Relations tammy.cavender@dolir.mo.gov 573-751-3977
Peggy deMeurers Human Resources Coordinator Missouri Consolidated Health Care Plan peggy.demeurers@mchcp.org 573-526-4117
Samantha Dickey Executive Assistant Department of Higher Education Samantha.Dickey@dhe.mo.gov 573-751-1876
Keith Dudenhoeffer Human Resources Manager Department of Insurance, Financial Institutions and Professional Registration keith.dudenhoeffer@insurance.mo.gov 573-751-3024
Jennifer Eddy Acting Human Resources Director Department of Natural Resources jennifer.eddy@dnr.mo.gov 573-522-2171
Ward Franz Chief of Staff Office of the Lieutenant Governor ward.franz@ltgov.mo.gov 573-751-4727
Gina Hall Human Resources Manager State Public Defender's Office gina.hall@mspd.mo.gov 573-777-9977 x 204
Michelle Hallford Executive Assistant to the Governor Office of the Missouri Governor michelle.hallford@governor.mo.gov 573-751-5261
Aaron Hart Human Resources Director Office of Administration aaron.hart@oa.mo.gov 573-526-4279
Jennifer Hentges Human Resources Director Department of Agriculture jennifer.hentges@mda.mo.gov 573-751-1199
Bryan Howard Director of Human Resources Department of Elementary and Secondary Education bryan.howard@dese.mo.gov 573-751-7610

Pages